Leeds Sports Awards 2020
Jack Laugher MBE

Joe Root

Josh Warrington

Pablo Hernandez

Tom Bosworth

Tom Pidcock
Alex Bell

Courtney Hill

Jess Learmonth

Katie Levick

Katy Marchant

Laura Weightman

Lizzie Deignan

Lois Toulson

Nicola Adams
Sportsman Disability
Adam Duggleby MBE

David Stone MBE

James Simpson
Sportswoman Disability
Hannah Cockcroft MBE

Izzy Palmer

Jade Jones-Hall

Jodie Boyd-Ward

Kadeena Cox MBE
Coach - Performance
Adam Cuthbertson

Andi Drake

Andy Henderson

Marcelo Bielsa
Young Achievers
Young Sportsman
Ethan Hussey

Luke Whitehouse

Oliver Crompton
Young Sportswoman
Caitlin Beevers

Callie Eaglestone

Leah Crisp

Millicent Costello
Young Disability Sportsperson
Lucas Town

Nathan Collins
Young Club/Team
City of Leeds Swimming Club

City of Leeds Synchronised Swimming Club

East Leeds A.R.L.F.C U13's

Morley Cricket Club U9's
School Sport (U18 or 18+)
Corpus Christi

Jan Wood

The Grammar School at Leeds Netball U13's & U15's
Special Contribution
Student Sport
Alex Yee

Evie Tonkin

Leeds Beckett American Football

Linden Metcalfe

Matt Brigham

University of Leeds Boat Club

University of Leeds Womens' Rugby Union
Club/Team Performance
City of Leeds Diving Club

East Leeds Swimming Club

Leeds City Athletic Club Endurance Teams

Leeds Rhinos Women
Coach - Participation
Gemma Wright

Jessica Nicholson

Joshua Gardner
Andrew Firth

David Mawson

Jacky Cooper
Outstanding Service to Sport
Gordon Agar

John Hall

Pat Childs
  • Fill out the form below with your enquiry.

    Please provide as much as much information as possible for us to help you.

  • *indicates a required field

    We aim to respond to all enquiries within 48 hours.