2018 Finalists

Young Achievers Finalists(under 18)
Senior Achievers Finalists(Over 18)
Special Contribution Finalists
Young Sportsman
Harrison Green

Joe Fairburn

Luciano Zanuni
Young Sportswoman
Josephine Dobson

Phoebe Banks

Ruby Bower
Young Disability Sportsperson
Alfie Yates

Dan Rigby

Izzy Palmer

Nathan Collins
Young Club/Team - Participation
Brigshaw Year 11 Rugby Team

Leeds Powerchair FC
Young Club/Team - Performance
City of Leeds Swimming Club Junior League Team

Leeds Gymnastics Club

Yorkshire County Girls U13 & U17
Jonny Bairstow

Josh Warrington

Matty Lee

Nile Wilson

Pontus Jansson

Stevie Ward

Tom Bishop
Nicola Adams OBE

Lois Toulson

Lois Forsell

Lauren Winfield

Laura Weightman

Jess Learmonth

Gabby Adcock
Sportsman – Disability
Adam Duggleby MBE

James Simpson

Ryan Richardson
Sportswoman – Disability
Hannah Cockroft MBE

Kadeena Cox MBE

Jodie Boyd-Ward
Coach - Performance
Brian McDermott

Dave Murray

Dr Malcolm Brown MBE & Jack Maitland
Student Sport
Charlotte Booth

Leeds Beckett Hockey Club

University of Leeds Rugby League and American Football Clubs
Club/Team - Performance (Sponsored by University of Leeds)
East Leeds Swimming Club (Masters)

Leeds Gymnastics Club

Matty Lee & Lois Toulson
Coach - Participation
Sam Smith and Graham Mattison

Tamsin Chadwick
Sports Volunteer (Sponsored by Blacks Solicitors)
Andrew Gardner

Ian Lindley
Outstanding Service to Sport (Sponsored by Imageco)
Brian Sowden

Gordon Agar

For any further information please contact leedssportsawards@bananakick.com

  • Fill out the form below with your enquiry.

    Please provide as much as much information as possible for us to help you.

  • *indicates a required field

    We aim to respond to all enquiries within 48 hours.